The Repository Settings page allows you to configure Sider's behavior for each repository. You will see the Repository Settings screen upon adding your repository to Sider.
You must have write permission to the repository to change these settings.
This section allows you to enable the analysis tool you would like to use. Tools that are enabled will be run against new pull requests in your repository.
In this section, you can enable Slack notifications from Sider. Enter
team#channel in the Name field and enter your Slack webhook url in the
In addition, if you wish not to receive notifications for analyses with no issue, choose
Errors Only. Then, Sider will notify analysis results to your Slack channel only when it detects issues.
See Inline Comments.
See Private Dependencies.
Sider will refresh your repository's information when the "Begin sync" button is clicked. If you have problems when operating Sider, click this button.
This section allows you to enable Test Mode. If
ON, Sider will send only success as a commit status.
You must have admin permissions to see this section.
You can delete the repository from Sider in this section. Once deleted, Sider will delete your repository data including repository settings and analysis results and no longer analyze new pull requests. If you wish to re-enable Sider, re-add the repository from the "Add a new repository" screen.
See also Restricting access to Close button.